Skip to Main Content

Research Tools

Find the best library resources for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Contains full-text of local and regional business coverage not typically found in national news sources, including local market information.
New
Full text of major business periodicals including international and multinational business, advertising, marketing, & economics.
New
Search more than 750 business periodicals and newsletters with a trade or industry focus, covering every major industry. Full-text includes industry news, product information and marketing trends. Some overlap with ABI/INFORM Global.
New
Historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.
Trial
Cross-disciplinary resource on coronavirus/COVID-19 that enables researchers to search and discover full-text articles, dissertations and other content from key publishers in one place.
New
For researchers studying the field of health administration. Includes information on hospitals, insurance, law, statistics, business management, personnel management, ethics, health economics, and public health administration. International coverage, including full text of magazines, references/reports, scholarly journals, dissertations, top journals, and trade publications, and over 1,100 reports from Business Monitor International related to the health care industry.
New
Historical coverage of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present.
New
Massive bibliography from the Modern Language Association.
New Key Resource
Comprehensive multidisciplinary research database, compiling full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports
New
Information from over 2,600 periodicals and newspapers on a wide range of topics including the arts, business, humanities, health, social sciences, sciences.
New
Includes full-text coverage of 27 newspapers including The New York Times, Wall Street Journal and Washington Post, plus other important U.S., international and minority interest papers.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...