This is the "Find Articles" page of the "SOC395: Globalization" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

SOC395: Globalization  

Last Updated: Feb 14, 2012 URL: http://researchguides.plattsburgh.edu/soc395_globalization Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Interlibrary Loan Information

Request materials from other libraries, see if your materials have arrived, check due dates, renew materials, and more.

Online Journals: AtoZ

Find articles by the title of a journal

Scholarly Article Databases

Try these databases first to find articles related to [subject] topics.

 

Sample Journals About Globalization

Asia Journal of Global Studies      

 

from 2007 to present in Freely Accessible Social Science Journals

 


Development & Globalization
      

 

from 01/01/1999 to present in Business & Company Resource Center

 


Ethics & Global Politics
      

 

from 2008 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals

 


Global and Planetary Change
 (0921-8181)      

 

from 04/01/1995 to present in SUNY Science Direct Titles

 


Global Corruption Report
 (1749-3161)    

 

from 2001 to 2007 in Freely Accessible Journals

 


Global Governance
 (1075-2846)      

from 01/01/1995 to 10/31/2006 in JSTOR Arts & Sciences VI Archive Collection

from 10/01/1998 to 1 year ago in ABI/INFORM Global and ProQuest Research Library

from 01/01/1999 to 6 months ago in Academic Search Complete, Business Source Complete, Environment Complete and Military & Government Collection

 

Global Labour Journal  (1918-6711)    

 

from 2010 to present in Freely Accessible Social Science Journals

 


Global Networks (Oxford)  (1470-2266)
      

 

from 2001 to present in Wiley-Blackwell 2011 Full Collection

 

from 01/01/2001 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete and SocINDEX with Full Text

 


Global Society : Journal of Interdisciplinary International relations
 (1360-0826)      

 

from 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete

 

 

Global South  (1932-8648)      

from 2007 to present in Project MUSE - Premium Collection

from 01/01/2007 to 10/31/2008 in JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX Archive Collection

 

Global Studies Journal  (1835-4432)      

 

from 04/01/2011 to present in Academic Search Complete

 

Globality Studies Journal      

 

from 2006 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals

 

 
  Globalization (Canada) --
http://globalization.icaap.org/

 

Globalization (Pueblo, Colo.)      

from 2001 to present in Freely Accessible Social Science Journals

from 03/01/2005 to present in Academic Search Complete

 

 Globalizations  (1474-7731)      

from 09/01/2004 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete and Environment Complete

 

Interface : Journal For and About Social Movements
from 01/01/2009 to present in Freely Accessible Social Science Journals
 

 

 Journal of Critical Globalisation Studies -- http://criticalglobalisation.com/

 

Journal of Globalization for the Common Good      

from Spring 2006 to present in Freely Accessible Journals

 

 Journal of Globalization Studies -- http://www.socionauki.ru/journal/jogs_en/

 

Journal of International & Global Studies      

from 11/01/2009 to present in Academic Search Complete

 

   Journal of World-Systems Research -- http://jwsr.ucr.edu/index.php

 

Law, Social Justice & Global Development      

 

from 2000 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

360 Link & ILL Research Tutorials

These interactive library tutorials introduce you to the 360 Link system and Interlibrary loan (ILL).  When a database you are searching does not provide the full-text of an article you want, the 360 Link system helps you to find it. When the full-text is not available, ILLiad allows you to place an interlibrary loan request for the article.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip